Spring 2014 Available Now

EJ spring14 cover smal

 

Spring 2014 Issue

A fresh batch has just arrived!
Pick up a complimentary copy of Edible Jersey’s Spring 2014 issue at one of these partner locations while supplies last*
or click here for additional venues.

*These go quickly so call ahead for availability. Never miss an issue… subscribe here.

 

 Agricola, Princeton   www.agricolaeatery.com

 Alba Vineyard, Milford   www.albavineyard.com

 Alice’s, Lake Hopatcong   www.alicesrestaurantnj.com

 Alstede Farms, Chester   www.alstedefarms.com

 Animal Assistance, East Brunswick (Brownee the Plain Brown Dog)   www.browneetheplainbrowndog.com

 Applewood Winery, Warwick, NY   www.applewoodwinery.com

 The Arctic Market & Butcher, Point Pleasant Beach   www.arcticbutcher.com

 The Artist Baker, Morristown   www.theartistbaker.com

 Bayhead Cheese Shop, Bay Head

 Bell’s Mansion, Stanhope  www.bellsmansion.com

 Blue Moon Acres, Pennington   www.bluemoonacres.net

Bobolink Dairy & Bakehouse, Milford   www.cowsoutside.com

 Brick Farm Market, Hopewell   www.brickfarmmarket.com

 Brook Hollow Winery, Columbia   www.brookhollowwinery.com

 Cherry Grove Farm, Lawrenceville   www.cherrygrovefarm.com

 Cross Country Nurseries, Rosemont   www.chileplants.com

 Dale’s Market, Branchville, Blairstown, Newton   www.dalesmarket.com

 Dearborn Market, Holmdel   www.dearbornmarket.com

 Delicious Orchards, Colts Neck   www.deliciousorchardsnj.com

 Duke Farm, Hillsborough   www.dukefarms.org

 Fernbrook Farms, Chesterfield   www.fernbrookfarms.com

 Flying Fish, Somerdale   www.flyingfish.com

 Fossil Farms, Boonton   www.fossilfarms.com

 Frelinghuysen Arboretum, Morristown   www.arboretumfriends.org

 The Frog and the Peach, New Brunswick   www.frogandpeach.com

 Genesis Farm, Blairstown   www.CSGAtGenesisFarm.com

 Greenway Hydroponics, Hackettstown   www.greenwayhydroponics.com

 Griggstown Farm Market, Princeton   www.griggstownquailfarm.com

 Harvest Restaurant Group, Various Locations   www.harvestrestaurants.com

 Honey Brook Organic Farm, Chesterfield, Pennington  www.honeybrookorganicfarm.com

 Hopewell Valley Vineyards, Pennington   www.enjoyhopewellvalleywines.com

 Joe Leone’s , Point Pleasant Beach   www.joeleones.com

 Kings Market, Maplewood   www.kingsfoodmarkets.com

 Kitschens, Various Locations in Monmouth County   www.kitschens.com

 Light Horse Tavern, Jersey City www.lighthorsetavern.com

 Lovin’ Oven, Frenchtown   www.lovinovenfrenchtown.com

 Main Street Manor, Flemington   www.mainstreetmanor.com

 Market Roost, Flemington   www.marketroost.com

 McCarter Theatre, Princeton   www.mccarter.org  

 Milford Oyster House, Milford   www.milfordoysterhouse.com

 Mini-Mac Farm, Long Valley   www.minimacfarm.com

 Morven Museum, Princeton   www.morven.org

 Natural Gourmet Institute, New York, NY   www.naturalgourmetinstitute.com

 Nature’s Own Farm, Columbia   www.naturesownfarm.com

 Old York Cellars, Ringoes   www.oldyorkcellars.com

 Palmer Square, Princeton   www.palmersquare.com

 The Peck School, Morristown   www.peckschool.org

 Picklelicious, Teaneck   www.picklelicious.com

 Ridge & Valley Charter School, Blairstown   www.ridgeandvalley.org

 The Sergeantsville Inn, Sergeantsville   www.sergeantsvilleinn.com

 The Ship Inn, Milford   www.britishbrewpub.com

 Sickles Market, Little Silver   www.sicklesmarket.com

 Stockton Market, Stockton   www.stocktonfarmmarket.com

 Tassot Apiaries, Milford   www.tassotapiaries.com

 Twisted Elm, Elmwood Park   www.twistedelm.com

 Ursino, Union   www.ursinorestaurant.com

 Vintage North Jersey Wine Trail, Various Wineries              www.vintagenorthjersey.com

 Waldorf School, Princeton   www.princetonwaldorf.org

 Wegmans, Select Locations   www.wegmans.com

 Whole Earth Center, Princeton   www.wholeearthcenter.com

 Whole Foods Market, Various Locations   www.wholefoodsmarket.com

 

 *Please note: Edible Jersey’s free copies get picked up by hungry readers quickly! So to make sure you never miss an issue… subscribe here

Facebook

Twitter