High Summer 2015 Issues are Available Now

 

Edible Jersey Cooks!

Ed Simmons, chef/owner of Dough Artisan Pizzeria in Caldwell, 
talks about his oven, the art of pizza making, and what
local ingredients bring to the plate.

[Video by Kirk Sohr]

  

High Summer 2015 Issue

A fresh batch has just arrived!
Pick up a complimentary copy of Edible Jersey’s High Summer 2015 issue
at one of these partner locations while supplies last*
or click here for additional venues.

 coverEJhisum15

*Here are just a few of our partners who offer
complimentary copies to their customers.
These go quickly, though, so call ahead for availability!
 Never miss an issue… 
subscribe here.

 

Alba Vineyard, Milford    albavineyard.com

Alice’s Restaurant, Lake Hopatcong    alicesrestaurantnj.com

The Arctic Market & Butcher, Point Pleasant Beach    arcticbutcher.com

The Artist Baker, Morristown    theartistbaker.com

 Basil Bandwagon Natural Market, Flemington & Chester     basilbandwagon.com

Bayhead Cheese Shop, Bay Head

Blue Moon Acres Farm Market, Pennington    bluemoonacres.com

Bobolink Dairy & Bakehouse, Milford    cowsoutside.com

Burlington County Farmers’ Market, Moorestown    burlcoagcenter.com

Cape May Peanut butter Co, Cape May  capemaypeanutbutterco.com

Cherry Grove Farm, Lawrenceville    cherrygrovefarm.com

Ciara’s Kombucha, Toms River  ciaraskombucha.com

Dearborn Market, Holmdel    dearbornmarket.com

Flying Fish, Somerdale    flyingfish.com

Fossil Farms, Boonton    fossilfarms.com

Harvest Restaurant Group, Various Locations    harvestrestaurants.com

Heirloom Kitchen, Old Bridge    ourheirloomkitchen.com

Hopewell Valley Vineyards, Pennington   enjoyhopewellvalleywines.com and hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

Joe Leone’s, Point Pleasant Beach    joeleones.com

Kitschens, Various Locations in Monmouth County    kitschens.com

Light Horse Tavern, Jersey City    lighthorsetavern.com

Lovin’ Oven, Frenchtown   lovinovenfrenchtown.com

Market Roost Catering Restaurant & Bakery, Flemington    marketroost.com

Matt’s Red Rooster Grill, Flemington    mattsredroostergrill.com

Milford Oyster House, Milford   milfordoysterhouse.com

Mo Green Juice, various locations   mogreenjuice.com

Purple Dragon Co-Op, Glen Ridge    purpledragon.com

The Sergeantsville Inn, Sergeantsville   sergeantsvilleinn.com

Sickles Market, Little Silver   sicklesmarket.com

St. James’s Gate, Maplewood    stjamesgatepublickhouse.com

Washington Street Bistro, Morristown    washingtonstbistro.com

Wegmans, Select Locations   wegmans.com

Whole Earth Center, Princeton   wholeearthcenter.com

The Windlass Restaurant, Lake Hopactong, thewindlass.com

*Please note: Edible Jersey’s free copies get picked up
by hungry readers quickly!
So to make sure you never miss an issue… subscribe here

 

 

Facebook

Twitter