Holiday 2014 Issues are Available Now

 

VOTE HERE FOR YOUR LOCAL HEROES

localHeroesEJ

 

Holiday 2014 Issue

A fresh batch has just arrived!
Pick up a complimentary copy of Edible Jersey’s Holiday 2014 issue
at one of these partner locations while supplies last*
or click here for additional venues.

*These go quickly so call ahead for availability. Never miss an issue… 
subscribe here.

 

23 South, Morristown    www.23southmorristown.com

Agricola, Princeton    www.agricolaeatery.com

Alba Vineyard, Milford    www.albavineyard.com

Alexian Pâtés & Terrines, Neptune    www.alexianpate.com

Alice’s Restaurant, Lake Hopatcong    www.alicesrestaurantnj.com

Animal Assistance, East Brunswick (Brownie the Plain Brown Dog) www.browneetheplainbrowndog.com

Applewood Winery, Warwick, NY    www.applewoodwinery.com

The Arctic Market & Butcher, Point Pleasant Beach    www.arcticbutcher.com

The Artist Baker, Morristown    www.theartistbaker.com

Atlantic Health System – Chambers Center for Well Being, Morristown    www.chamberscenterforwellbeing.org

Basil Bandwagon Natural Market, Flemington & Chester     www.basilbandwagon.com

Bayhead Cheese Shop, Bay Head

Blue Moon Acres Farm Market, Pennington    www.bluemoonacres.com

Bobolink Dairy & Bakehouse, Milford    www.cowsoutside.com

Brick Farm Market, Hopewell    www.brickfarmmarket.com

Burlington County Farmers’ Market, Moorestown    www.burlcoagcenter.com

Cherry Grove Farm, Lawrenceville    www.cherrygrovefarm.com

Choc O Pain French Bakery & Café, Hoboken, Jersey City    www.chocopainbakery.com

Chocodiem, Clinton    www.chocodiem.com

Crane’s Mill, West Caldwell    www.cranesmill.org

Dearborn Market, Holmdel    www.dearbornmarket.com

Delicious Orchards, Colts Neck    www.deliciousorchardsnj.com

Denville Farmers’ Market, Denville    www.denvillefarmersmarket.com

The Dessert Plate, Somerville    www.thedessertplate.com

The Dog & Cask, Rochelle Park    www.thedogandcask.com

Downtown Westfield, Westfield    www.westfieldtoday.com

Duke Farm, Hillsborough    www.dukefarms.org

Emily’s Café and Catering, Pennington    www.emilyscafe.com

End of Elm, Morristown    www.endofelm.com

Enjou Chocolat, Morristown    www.enjouchocolat.com

Fernbrook Farm, Chesterfield    www.fernbrookfarms.com

Flying Fish, Somerdale    www.flyingfish.com

Food Fix Kitchen, Lebanon   www.foodfixkitchen.com

Fossil Farms, Boonton    www.fossilfarms.com

The Frog and the Peach, New Brunswick    www.frogandpeach.com

Garden State Wine Growers Association, Various Locations    www.newjerseywines.com

Grapeful Palate, Morristown    www.grapefulpalatewines.com

GrassRoots, Denville, Morristown    www.grassrootsnaturalmarket.com

Griggstown Farm Market, Princeton    www.griggstownfarm.com

Hackettstown BID, Hackettstown    www.hktwn.com

Harvest Restaurant Group, Various Locations    www.harvestrestaurants.com

Heirloom Kitchen, Old Bridge    www.ourheirloomkitchen.com

High Point Brewing, Butler    www.ramsteinbeer.com

Honey Brook Organic Farm, Chesterfield, Pennington www.honeybrookorganicfarm.com

Hopewell Valley Vineyards, Pennington   www.enjoyhopewellvalleywines.com and www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

Jersey Artisan Distilling, Fairfield    www.jerseyartisandistilling.com

Joe Leone’s, Point Pleasant Beach    www.joeleones.com

Kitschens, Various Locations in Monmouth County    www.kitschens.com

Light Horse Tavern, Jersey City    www.lighthorsetavern.com

Long Valley Green Market, Long Valley    www.longvalleygreenmarket.com

Lovin’ Oven, Frenchtown   www.lovinovenfrenchtown.com

Mallery’s Grazin Meats, Hillsborough, Stockton, Stillman    www.mallerysgrazinmeats.com

Market Roost Catering Restaurant & Bakery, Flemington    www.marketroost.com

Matt’s Red Rooster Grill, Flemington    www.mattsredroostergrill.com

Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown    www.mayoarts.org

McCarter Theatre, Princeton   www.mccarter.org

Mediterra, Princeton    www.milfordoysterhouse.com

Mehtani Restaurant Group, Edison, Morristown    www.mehtanirestaurantgroup.com

Milford Oyster House, Milford   www.milfordoysterhouse.com

Morris County & Sparta Winter Markets   Food Shed Alliance

Morris County Tourism, Morris County    www.morristourism.org

Natural Gourmet Institute, New York, NY   www.naturalgourmetinstitute.com

Old York Cellars, Ringoes   www.oldyorkcellars.com

Palmer Square, Princeton   www.palmersquare.com

The Peck School, Morristown   www.peckschool.org

Purple Dragon Co-Op, Glen Ridge    www.purpledragon.com

Ramsey Farmers’ Market, Ramsey    www.ramseyfarmersmarket.org

Roaming Acres, Lafayette    www.roamingacres.com

The Sergeantsville Inn, Sergeantsville   www.sergeantsvilleinn.com

Sickles Market, Little Silver   www.sicklesmarket.com

SOPAC – South Orange Performing Arts Center, South Orange    www.sopacnow.org

Spuntino Wine Bar & Italian Tapas, Clifton    www.spuntinowinebar.com

St. James’s Gate, Maplewood    www.stjamesgatepublickhouse.com

Stockton Market, Stockton   www.stocktonfarmmarket.com

Stony Hill Farms, Chester    www.stonyhillcsa.com

Swiss Chalet Bakery & Café, Morristown    www.swisschaletbakery.com

Uproot, Warren    www.uprootrestaurant.com

Waldorf School, Princeton   www.princetonwaldorf.org

Washington Street Bistro, Morristown    www.washingtonstbistro.com

Wegmans, Select Locations   www.wegmans.com

Whole Earth Center, Princeton   www.wholeearthcenter.com

*Please note: Edible Jersey’s free copies get picked up
by hungry readers quickly!
So to make sure you never miss an issue… subscribe here

 

 

Survey to come soon!

 

 

Facebook

Twitter